When you prestige your account, you basically start over from the beginning. Everything resets to 0 and gets wiped, except for your items purchased with Minecoins. But you get a cool letter tag added to your name to let other players know who’s the boss!
Can't find an answer?
Our support team can help with any issues you are having with our Server or Marketplace products.Contact us